Our Team

SLITPRO provides highly qualified professionals in many different technical, functional and management area.

STATEMENT FROM GENERAL MANAGER

With a team comprising of some of the most respected and experienced professionals, SLITPRO are well positioned to offer consultancy and deployment services. Be it in server consolidation, network management / security or a complete reviews of the

IT infrastructure to advice the business on how best to maximize their existing infrastructure. We are flexible to meet the diversity of your special requirements thus offering the services of our qualified, experienced consultants on both short-term and long-term assignments, from technical consulting helping your IT department in evaluating your current implemen- tation and recommending enhancements.

Rihan Raheem-General Manager

Abdulla Jawid

Director – Leagal and Logistics
Emai:-ljawd@slitpro.com
phone:-+94 777843651

Dominique Huang

Software engineer
Email:-Huang@slitpro.com

Riyaz Khan

Solution Architect
Email:-Riyaz@slitpro.com

Thuwan Rishan

Technical Division
Email:-thuwan.rikan@slitpro.com
phone:-+94 75 289 6910

Rihan Raheem

General Manager
Email:-rihan@slitpro.com
Phone:-+974 6634 4533

Muhammad Rihan

Project Coordinator
Email:-muhammad@slitpro.com

Pasindu Dilanka

Web designer
Email:-pasindu@slitpro.com

Ahmed

Web developer
Email:-ahmed@slitpro.com

Mafaz Jaufer

Business Development Manager
Email:-mafaz@slitpro.com
Phone:-+94 77 831 8312

M.Subakaran

Senior Web Developer
Email:-subakaran@slitpro.com

Varuni Punchihewa

Web Developer
Email:-Varuni@slitpro.com

JOIN US

Vacancies available